Urlaub am Bauernhof

Haus Adlerhorst

Monika und Egon Baldauf
Dorf 247

Tel: +43(0)5516 2123
E-mail: haus.adlerhorst@gmail.com 
Homepage: www.urlaubambauernhof.at/baldauf

Antoniushof

Inge Blank
Falz 228

Tel: +43(0)5516 2672
Fax: +43(0)5516 2672 15
E-mail: inge.blank@aon.at
Homepage: www.urlaubambauernhof.at/blank

Ferienhof Feurle

Erika und Alois Feurle
Falz 117

Tel: +43(0)5516 2663
E-mail: Luis.feurle@aon.at
Homepage: www.urlaubambauernhof.at/Feurle

Sonnenhof Maurer

Barbara und Klaus Maurer
Hermannsberg 50

Tel: +43(0)5516 20608
E-mail: urlaub@sonnenhof-maurer.at
Homepage: www.sonnenhof-maurer.at

Ferienhof Roth

Martha und Konrad Roth
Weissenhalden 115

Tel: +43(0)5516 2024
Fax: +43(0)5516 2054
E-mail: roth.konrad@aon.at
Homepage: www.urlaubambauernhof.at/roth

Birkenhof

Kriemhilde und Arnold Steurer
Brenner 23

Tel: +43(0)5516 2120
E-mail: arnold.steurer@cable.vol.at
Homepage: www.birkenhof-steurer.at
www.urlaubambauernhof.at/fam.steurer

Haus Dreiländerblick

Richard Blank
Landrath 19

Tel: +43(0)5516 2314
E-mail: familie.blank@gmx.at
Homepage: www.tiscover.com/at/unterkuenfte/haus-dreilaenderblick

Friesenhof Blank

Silke und Gallus Blank
Glafberg 35 a


Mobil: +43(0)664 4411 380
E-mail: info@friesenhof-blank.at
Homepage: www.friesenhof-blank.at

Lindenhof

Walter Fink
Glafberg 40

Tel: +43(0)5516 2208
E-mail: lindenhof.fink@aon.at
Homepage: www.sulzberg-lindenhof.at
www.urlaubambauernhof.at/fink

Dürhof

Alexander Dür
Glafberg 39

Mobil: +43(0)664 1101 999
Fax: +43(0)5516 2160
E-mail: Alexduer@aon.at
Homepage: www.duerhof.at

Biohof Dorner

Fam. Dorner
Badhaus 128

Mobil: +43(0)664 4769 185
E-mail: office@biohof-dorner.at
Homepage: www.biohof-dorner.at

Haus Stadelmann

Arthur Stadelmann
Schönenbühl 301

Tel: +43(0)5516 2232
E-mail: lucia.blank@aon.at

Stockreutehof

Gebhard Lässer
Stockreute 154

Tel: +43(0)5516 2243
Mail: gebhard.laesser@aon.at